General Terms of Use

Preamble:

JF&SW, a company registered with the RCS under number 850 073 024, whose registered office is located at 260F chemin des Andrés, 69126, Brindas, Metropolitan France, is responsible for the website www.raiseyour.biz.

The host of Raiseyour.biz website is Ionos - 1&1.

The purpose of these General Terms of Use or GTU is to define, regulate and govern the terms and conditions of the contractual relationship between JF&SW, designated as "the Platform", and the user designated as "the Business Provider". The Platform and the Business Provider may subsequently be designated individually as a "Party" and collectively the "Parties".

The agreement of these GTU is valid for the signature of the Contract. The Business Provider recognizes that he/she is informed that his/her agreement regarding the content of these GTU does not require the handwritten signature of this document. 

The Business Provider therefore agrees to be subject to the rights and obligations of these general terms and conditions.

The Business Provider declares that he/she is over 18 years old and has full legal capacity to enter into commitments under these GTU and thus subscribe to contracts governed by French law. 

The Business Provider is invited to save and print these GTU, which are considered authentic between the parties.  

The Platform reserves the right to modify these GTU at any time.

It is the responsibility of the Business Provider who does not adhere to these GTU to no longer use the services offered by www.raiseyour.biz.

Article 1: Definition

The terms of the General Terms of Use beginning with a capital letter have the following meaning: 

Business Provider: Any natural or legal person registered on the website www.raiseyour.biz and having accepted the GTU. He/she introduces to his/her network a product or service from an Affiliated company.

Affiliated: Company and customer of the Platform, wishing to find new customers, thanks to an international network of Business Providers.

Commission: Percentage or amount received by the Business Provider when a sale is concluded. The commission varies depending on the product and is indicated in the "commission" section of the product or service page in question.

Sales status: Represents one of the following sales statuses of an Affiliate's product or service: validated sale, refused sale, ongoing sale.

Connexion: Following the presentation of the product or service, the Business Provider will match the Prospect and the Affiliate.

Platform:  Raiseyour.biz - Digital platform promoting Affiliates' products and services to Business Providers. 

Prospect: Any natural or legal person who defines himself as a potential future customer, corresponding to the criteria of an Affiliate's clientele. The Prospect is presented by the Business Provider and does not belong to the Affiliate's customers.

Network of Business Providers: Sponsorship system for Business Providers. The " Sponsors " can be remunerated by a commission calculated as a percentage on the sale of the " Referred persons ", going up to four different levels.

User: Business Provider who has accepted the GTU and created a customer account.

Article 2: What the Platform proposes

The Platform gives the Business Provider the mission to identify Prospects, likely to acquire the Affiliates' products or services.

These Prospects must not belong to the Affiliate's existing customers.

The Platform and the Business Provider have both expressed their interest in having the Business Provider introduce to prospects products or services provided by companies that are affiliated with the Raiseyour.biz platform.

The Business Provider is also affiliated to the Platform in respect of the exercise of its professional activity.

Article 3: Nature of the contractual relationship

The Parties are independent professionals who will always act as such. These GTU do not constitute in any way an employment contract, any employment relationship being expressly excluded, as an essential condition without which the Parties would not have concluded it.

The Parties are independent professionals who will always act as such. These GTU do not constitute in any way an employment contract, any employment relationship being expressly excluded, as an essential condition without which the Parties would not have concluded it.

In particular, they declare and recognize that they are and will remain, throughout the duration of the contractual relationship, independent partners, assuming the risks of their own business.

The Business Provider therefore declares and recognizes that it cannot in any way be considered as the agent, employee or representative of the Platform.

Article 4: Access to the website

Raiseyour.biz provides free access to the following services:

  • Startup Marketplace 
  • Detailed information regarding startups
  • Startup promotion kit

The website is accessible free of charge from anywhere by all users with Internet access. All costs necessary for access to the services (computer equipment, Internet connection, etc.) are the responsibility of the user.

The member services are accessed using a login and password.

For maintenance or other reasons, access to the website may be interrupted or suspended by the publisher without notice or justification.

Article 5: How to use the services of Raiseyour.biz

To be able to use the Platform, the Business Provider must first register. Registration is free of charge and includes the following steps:  

  • Enter your first name, last name and email address
  • Approval of the general terms and conditions
  • Any other information requested in the questionnaire

The approval by the member of these general conditions at the registration interface in the form of a double click (1. I tick the box "I accept the general conditions", 2. I click on the box "Send") constitutes proof of having read the said provisions and constitutes acceptance of the present.   

The Business Provider certifies the veracity and accuracy of the information thus transmitted. 

To promote a product or service of an Affiliated company, the Business Provider must make a request on the product page by clicking on "Become a Business Provider". The Platform reserves the right to refuse the request if the profile of the Business Provider does not correspond to the criteria sought by the Affiliated company.

Article 6: Data Collection

For the creation of the Business Provider's account, the collection of information during registration on the website is necessary and mandatory. In accordance with the law n°78-17 of 6th January relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the collection and processing of personal information is carried out with respect for privacy.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6th January 1978, articles 39 and 40, the Business Provider has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his personal data. The exercise of this right is carried out by: the contact form or its customer area.

Article 7: Intellectual Property

The brands, logos and contents of Raiseyour.biz website (graphic illustrations, texts, etc.) are protected by the Intellectual Property Code and by copyright.

Reproduction and copying of content by the User requires prior authorization from the website. In this case, any use for commercial purposes or for advertising purposes is prohibited.

Article 8: Hypertext links

The website may include hypertext links. By clicking on them, the User will exit the platform. The latter has no control and cannot be held responsible for the content of the web pages relating to these links.

Article 9: Cookies

During visits to the website, a cookie may be automatically installed on the User's browser software.

Cookies are small files that are temporarily stored on the User's computer's hard drive. These cookies are necessary to ensure accessibility and navigation on the website. These files do not contain any personal information and cannot be used to identify a person.

The information in the cookies is used to improve the browsing performance of Raiseyour.biz website.

By browsing the website, the User accepts cookies. They can be deactivated via the settings of the browser software.

Article 10: Duration of the contractual relationship

These GTU are valid for an indefinite period of time related to regular use of the platform. The beginning of the use of the services of the website marks the beginning of the contract with regard to the User.

The contract will expire if the Business Provider does not connect to the website for a minimum period of 3 months. The end of this contractual relationship will be effective 7 days after receipt of the information email of this termination sent by the Platform.

After the expiry of this contractual relationship, the Platform may freely pursue its commercial relations with the Prospects presented by the Business Provider. The latter acknowledges that he will not be entitled to any compensation upon termination of this contractual relationship, for any reason whatsoever.

It is also specified that the termination of this agreement, for any reason whatsoever, will entail an obligation on each of the Parties to return, without delay, all documents and data specific to their contracting partner.

Article 11: Absence of exclusivity

Parties do not reserve any exclusivity for each other. Thus, the Business Provider will be free to carry out missions for other companies, including competitors of the Platform. The Platform may also involve other Business Providers.

Article 12: Obligations of the Parties

12.1 Obligations of the Business Provider to the Platform​​

TheBusiness Provider commits to: 

  • To have, within the context of the execution of its activity, the skills and a relational network specific to the Affiliate's field of activity. 
  • Promote and canvass Prospects, while preserving the reputation and brand image of the Affiliate.
  • Not acting in the name and on behalf of the Platform or an Affiliate. In particular, he shall not conclude a contract on the name of the Affiliate or act as its agent. As such, any negotiations conducted by the Business Provider with Prospects may under no circumstances be binding on the Platform or the Affiliate. 
  • Follow up on these Prospects in order to know the Sales Status.
  • Communicate between the 1st (one) and 5th (five) of each month to the Platform the Prospect List, including their identity and the products or services that interested them during the month. précédent. 

 

12.2 Obligations of the Platform to the Business Provider

The Platform commits to: 

  • Communicate information, Content and Materials useful for promoting the products or services showcased on Raiseyour.biz platform.
  • Send between 6th (six) and 10th (tenth) of each month to the Affiliates concerned, the Prospect List and make every effort to promptly collect from the Affiliates the Completed Prospect List, in order to define the amount of the Commission to be received.
  • Pay the amount of the Commission, according to the payment terms stipulated in Article 13.1.
  • Provide the information and justifications sent by the Affiliate, in the case of non-conclusion of a sale following a merger with one or more Prospects presented by the Business Provider, or difficulties in collecting the sums due.

Article 13: Terms of Payment

13.1. Remuneration

In consideration for the services described in these GTU, the Business Provider will receive the Commission indicated on Raiseyour.biz platform.

In the case where the latter has a Network of Business Providers, it will also receive a percentage of the sales commission of its network, according to the remuneration plan.

In order to calculate the amount of his/her remuneration, the Business Provider must provide each month, the Prospect List, stipulated in Article 12.1.

The Company will pay the Business Provider in Euros 35 (thirty-five) days after the end of the month in which the sale was concluded, under the condition precedent that the Company has received the payment from the Affiliate.

In the case of late payment by the Affiliate, the Company commits itself to pay the Business Provider within 48 (forty-eight) hours of receipt of the remuneration.

This Commission constitutes a total, flat-rate and definitive remuneration for all the services provided by the Business Provider under these GTU, without any exception or reservation. 

 

13.2 Terms of payment.

If the Business Provider does not send the Prospect List between the 1st (one) and 5th (five) of the month, it will be processed in the following month.

If the Business Provider has received a commission for an unpaid, cancelled or retracted sale, it will immediately reimburse the Platform for the corresponding amount or agree that the Company may offset any other amount due to the Business Provider, at the Platform's option.

 

13.3 Conditions if fraud

Any sale will be subject to a study of the veracity of the good Connection by the Business Provider. Any Connection that proves to be non-existent or that is contested by an Affiliate will not entail any remuneration. 

The Platform also reserves the right to initiate civil or criminal proceedings. The Platform takes no responsibility in the case of fraud and only the Business Provider is responsible for his/her actions.

Article 14: Fees and Expenses

Each party is entirely responsible for all expenses it makes, regardless of the nature of the expenses associated with the performance of this Agreement. Costs incurred personally by one Party shall not be borne by the other.

The Business Provider shall therefore not be entitled to any other remuneration or compensation or any other payment except the remuneration defined in Article 13.1.

Article 15: Tax Returns

The Business Provider commits to declare its commissions each year. Raiseyour.biz cannot be held responsible for any failure by the Business Provider to pay its taxes, fees or charges of any kind.

Article 16: Responsibility

Although the information published on the website is considered reliable, the website reserves the right to make no warranty as to the reliability of the sources.

The information published on Raiseyour.biz website is provided for information purposes only and is not contractually binding. Despite regular updates, the website cannot be held liable for any changes in the administrative and legal provisions that appear after publication. 

The website declines all responsibility for any viruses that may infect the User's computer equipment after use or access to this website.

The website cannot be held responsible in the case of force majeure or the unpredictable and insurmountable event of a third party.

The full guarantee of security and confidentiality of data is not ensured by the website. However, the website undertakes to implement all the methods required to best do so.

Article 17: Clause of immediate deletion

Following the acceptance of the GTU, as proof of reference date, any loss of income by the Platform due to the conclusion of a direct sale between an Affiliate and a Business Provider, or direct invoicing by the Business Provider to an Affiliate, will result in full compensation for the losses incurred by the Platform and an immediate cancellation of the Business Provider on the platform. In addition, the Business Provider will not be entitled to any remuneration for direct sales.

The deletion shall be definitive and any attempt to re-register under another name shall result in the invalidity or nullity of the Contract. 

An indemnity equal to 5,000 (five thousand) euros, increased by 10 (ten) times the amount of the Commission, will be payable by the Affiliate for any infringement found (direct sale or invoicing), without prejudice to the Platform's right to claim damages.

Article 18: Confidentiality

The Business Provider shall, for the entire duration of the Contract and without limitation after its expiry, preserve the confidentiality of the terms of this agreement. It shall not disclose confidential information concerning the Platform's business, product or service information, except in the case of legal requirements or in order to implement the contractual relationship.

If the Business Provider is a company, it also undertakes to ensure that this confidentiality obligation is respected by all members of its staff, agents, advisors, service providers or co-contractors, for whom it is responsible with regard to the Platform.

Article 19: Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

The Contract is governed by French law. The Parties expressly agree that any dispute that may arise between them as a result of the interpretation, application and/or performance of this Contract and that could not have been settled amicably shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the city of Lyon (France).

fbpx

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation

Préambule :

Le site web www.raiseyour.biz est assurée par la société JF&SW inscrite au RCS sous le numéro 850 073 024, dont le siège social est localisé au 260F chemin des Andrés, 69126, Brindas, France Métropolitaine.

L’hébergeur du site Raiseyour.biz est la société Ionos – 1&1.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisations ou CGU ont pour objet de définir, encadrer et régir les conditions et modalités d’exercice de la relation contractuelle entre la société JF&SW désignée comme “la Plateforme” et l’utilisateur désigné comme “l’Apporteur d’Affaires”. La Plateforme et l’Apporteur d’Affaires peuvent être désignés individuellement par la suite comme une « Partie » et collectivement les « Parties ».

L’acceptation des présentes CGU vaut pour signature du Contrat. L’Apporteur d’Affaires reconnaît être informé du fait que son accord concernant le contenu des présentes CGU ne nécessite pas la signature manuscrite de ce document. 

L’Apporteur d’Affaires accepte en conséquence d’être soumis aux droits et obligations des présentes conditions générales.

L’Apporteur d’Affaires déclare être majeur et avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes CGU et souscrire ainsi à des contrats de droit français. 

L’Apporteur d’Affaires est invité à sauvegarder et imprimer les présentes CGU, lesquelles font foi entre les parties.  

La Plateforme se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes CGU.

Il appartient à l’Apporteur d’Affaires qui n’adhèrent pas aux présentes CGU de ne plus utiliser les services proposés par www.raiseyour.biz.

Article 1 : Définition

Les termes des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation commençant par une majuscule ont la signification ci-dessous : 

Apporteur d’Affaires : Toute personne physique ou morale, inscrite sur le site internet www.raiseyour.biz et ayant accepté les CGU. Il introduit à son réseau un produit ou un service d’une entreprise Affiliée.

Affiliée : Entreprise et cliente de la Plateforme, souhaitant trouver de nouveaux clients, grâce à un réseau international d’Apporteurs d’Affaires.

Commission : Pourcentage ou montant que perçoit l’Apporteur d’Affaires lorsqu’une vente est conclue. La commission varie selon les produits et est indiquée dans la section “commission” de la page du produit ou du service en question.

État d’avancement des Ventes : Représente l’un des statuts de vente suivants d’un produit ou service d’une Affiliée : vente validée, vente refusée, vente en cours.

Mise en Relation : Suite à la présentation du produit ou du service, l’Apporteur d’Affaires rapproche le Prospect et l’Affiliée.

Plateforme :  Raiseyour.biz – Plateforme digitale mettant en avant les produits et les services des Affiliées auprès des Apporteurs d’Affaires. 

Prospect : Toute personne physique ou morale se définissant comme futur client potentiel, correspondant aux critères de la clientèle d’une Affiliée. Le Prospect est présenté par l’Apporteur d’Affaires et n’appartient pas à la clientèle de l’Affiliée.

Réseau d’Apporteurs d’Affaires : Système de parrainage d’Apporteurs d’Affaires. Les « Parrains » peuvent être rémunérés par une commission évaluée en pourcentage sur la vente des « Filleuls », allant jusqu’à quatre différents niveaux.

Utilisateur : Apporteur d’Affaires ayant accepté les CGU et créé un compte client.

Article 2 : Ce que propose la Plateforme

La Plateforme confie à l’Apporteur d’Affaires la mission d’identifier des Prospects, susceptibles d’acquérir les produits ou services des Affiliées.

Ces Prospects ne devront pas appartenir à la clientèle existante de l’Affiliée concernée.

La Plateforme et l’Apporteur d’Affaires ont chacun exprimé leur intérêt pour que l’Apporteur d’Affaires présente à des prospects des produits ou des services fournis par des entreprises qui sont affiliées à la plateforme Raiseyour.biz.

L’Apporteur d’Affaires est également affiliée à la Plateforme au titre de l’exercice de son activité professionnelle.

Article 3 : Nature de la relation contractuelle

Les Parties sont des professionnels indépendants l’un de l’autre qui agiront toujours comme tels. Les présentes CGU ne constituent en aucun cas un contrat de travail, toute relation de salariat étant expressément exclue, à titre de condition essentielle sans laquelle les Parties ne l’auraient pas conclu.

Les Parties déclarent et reconnaissent que les CGU ne sauraient en aucun cas s’analyser en un mandat d’intérêt commun, ni en un contrat d’Agent commercial notamment au sens des dispositions des articles L. 134-1 et suivants du code de commerce, ni en un contrat de voyageur, représentant ou placier (VRP) au sens de l’article L. 7311-3 du code du travail.

En particulier, elles déclarent et reconnaissent qu’elles sont et demeureront, pendant toute la durée de la relation contractuelle, des partenaires indépendants, assumant chacune les risques de sa propre activité.

L’Apporteur d’Affaires déclare et reconnaît en conséquence qu’il ne pourra en aucune façon être considéré comme l’agent, le salarié ou le représentant de la Plateforme.

Article 4 : Accès au site

Le site Raiseyour.biz permet d’accéder gratuitement aux services suivants :

  • Marketplace de startups 
  • Information détaillée des startups
  • Kit de promotion des startups

Le site est accessible gratuitement depuis n’importe où par tous les utilisateurs disposant d’un accès à Internet. Tous les frais nécessaires pour l’accès aux services (matériel informatique, connexion Internet…) sont à la charge de l’utilisateur.

L’accès aux services dédiés aux membres s’effectue à l’aide d’un identifiant et d’un mot de passe.

Pour des raisons de maintenance ou autres, l’accès au site peut être interrompu ou suspendu par l’éditeur sans préavis ni justification.

Article 5 : Comment utiliser les services de Raiseyour.biz

Pour pouvoir utiliser la Plateforme, l’Apporteur d’affaires doit préalablement s’inscrire. L’inscription est gratuite et comprend les étapes suivantes :  

  • Saisie de son prénom nom et adresse mail
  • Acceptation des conditions générales
  • Toutes autres informations sollicitées dans le questionnaire

L’acceptation par le membre des présentes conditions générales au niveau de l’interface d’inscription sous forme d’un double Clic (1. Je coche la case « j’accepte les conditions générales », 2. Je clique sur la case « je m’inscris ») constitue la preuve de la prise de connaissance desdites dispositions et vaut acceptation des présentes.   

L’Apporteur d’affaires atteste de la véracité et de l’exactitude des informations ainsi transmises. 

Pour promouvoir un produit ou un service d’une entreprise Affiliée, l’Apporteur d’Affaires doit faire une demande sur la fiche produit en cliquant sur “Deviens apporteur d’affaires”. La Plateforme se réserve le droit de refuser la demande si le profil de l’Apporteur d’Affaires ne correspond pas aux critères recherchés par l’entreprise Affiliée.

Article 6 : Collecte des données

Pour la création du compte de l’Apporteur d’Affaires, la collecte des informations au moment de l’inscription sur le site est nécessaire et obligatoire. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, la collecte et le traitement d’informations personnelles s’effectuent dans le respect de la vie privée.

Suivant la loi Informatique et Libertés en date du 6 janvier 1978, articles 39 et 40, l’Apporteur d’Affaires dispose du droit d’accéder, de rectifier, de supprimer et d’opposer ses données personnelles. L’exercice de ce droit s’effectue par : le formulaire de contact ou son espace client.

Article 7 : Propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, logos ainsi que les contenus du site Raiseyour.biz (illustrations graphiques, textes…) sont protégés par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et par le droit d’auteur.

La reproduction et la copie des contenus par l’Utilisateur requièrent une autorisation préalable du site. Dans ce cas, toute utilisation à des usages commerciaux ou à des fins publicitaires est proscrite.

Article 8 : Liens hypertextes

Le site peut être constitué de liens hypertextes. En cliquant sur ces derniers, l’Utilisateur sortira de la plateforme. Cette dernière n’a pas de contrôle et ne peut pas être tenue responsable du contenu des pages web relatives à ces liens.

Article 9 : Cookies

Lors des visites sur le site, l’installation automatique d’un cookie sur le logiciel de navigation de l’Utilisateur peut survenir.

Les cookies correspondent à de petits fichiers déposés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur. Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour assurer l’accessibilité et la navigation sur le site. Ces fichiers ne comportent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour l’identification d’une personne.

L’information présente dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer les performances de navigation sur le site Raiseyour.biz.

En naviguant sur le site, l’Utilisateur accepte les cookies. Leur désactivation peut s’effectuer via les paramètres du logiciel de navigation.

Article 10 : Durée de la relation contractuelle

Les présentes CGU sont valable pour une durée indéterminée liée à une utilisation régulière de la plateforme. Le début de l’utilisation des services du site marque l’application du contrat à l’égard de l’Utilisateur.

L’expiration du contrat interviendra si l’Apporteur d’Affaires ne se connecte pas au site sur une période minimum de 3 mois. La fin de cette relation contractuelle sera effective 7 jours après la réception du mail d’information de cette rupture envoyé par la Plateforme.

Après l’expiration de cette relation contractuelle, la Plateforme pourra poursuivre librement ses relations commerciales avec les Prospects présentés par l’Apporteur d’Affaires. Celui-ci reconnaît qu’il ne pourra prétendre à aucune indemnité lors de la cessation de cette relation contractuelle, quelle qu’en soit la raison.

Il est également précisé que la fin de cet accord, pour quelque cause que ce soit, entraînera l’obligation pour chacune des Parties de restituer, sans délai, l’intégralité des documents et données qui sont propres à leur cocontractant.

Article 11 : Absence d’exclusivité

Les Parties ne se réservent mutuellement aucune exclusivité. Ainsi, l’Apporteur d’Affaires pourra librement exercer des missions pour d’autres enseignes, y compris des concurrents de la Plateforme. La Plateforme pourra également faire appel à d’autres Apporteurs d’Affaires de son choix.

Article 12 : Obligations caractéristiques des Parties

12.1 Obligations de l’Apporteur d’Affaires vis-à-vis de la Plateforme​​

L​’Apporteur d’Affaires s’engage à : 

  • Disposer dans le cadre de l’exercice de son activité, des compétences et d’un réseau relationnel spécifique au domaine d’activité de l’Affiliée. 
  • Promouvoir et démarcher des Prospects, tout en en préservant la réputation et l’image de marque de l’Affiliée.
  • Ne pas agir au nom et pour le compte de la Plateforme ou d’un Affiliée. En particulier, il ne devra pas conclure de contrat au nom de l’Affiliée ni agir en tant que son mandataire. A ce titre, toute négociation menée par l’Apporteur d’Affaires avec des Prospects ne pourra en aucun cas engager fermement la Plateforme ou l’Affiliée. 
  • Faire un suivi de ces Prospects, afin de connaître l’État d’Avancement des Ventes.
  • Communiquer entre le 1 (un) et le 5 (cinq) de chaque mois à la Plateforme la Liste des Prospects, comportant leur identité et les produits ou services qui les ont intéressés au cours du mois précédent. 

 

12.2 Obligations de la Plateforme vis-à-vis de l’Apporteur d’Affaires

La Plateforme s’engage à : 

  • Communiquer les informations, les Contenus et les Supports utiles à la promotion des produits ou services mis en avant sur la plateforme Raiseyour.biz.
  • Envoyer entre le 6 (six) et le 10 (dix) de chaque mois aux Affiliées concernés, la Liste des Prospects et faire ses meilleurs efforts pour récupérer diligemment auprès des Affiliées la Liste des Prospects Complétée, afin de définir le montant de la Commission à percevoir.
  • Verser le montant de la Commission, selon les modalités de paiement stipulées à l’article 13.1.
  • Fournir les informations et justifications transmises par l’Affiliée, en cas de non-conclusion d’une vente suite à un rapprochement avec un ou des Prospects présentés par l’Apporteur d’Affaires, ou de difficultés d’encaissements des sommes dues.

Article 13 : Modalités de paiement

13.1. Rémunération

En rémunération des prestations décrites aux présentes CGU, l’Apporteur d’Affaires percevra la Commission indiquée sur la plateforme Raiseyour.biz.

Dans le cas où celui-ci aurait un Réseau d’Apporteurs d’Affaires, il touchera en plus un pourcentage de la commission des ventes de son réseau, selon le plan de rémunération en annexe.

Afin de calculer le montant de sa rémunération, l’Apporteur d’Affaires devra fournir chaque mois, la Liste des Prospects, stipulé à l’article 12.1.

L’Entreprise paiera en Euros l’Apporteur d’Affaires à 35 (trente-cinq) jours suivant la fin du mois au cours duquel a été conclue la vente, sous condition suspensive que l’Entreprise ait bien reçue le versement de l’Affiliée.

En cas de retard de versement de l’Affiliée, l’Entreprise s’engage à payer l’Apporteur d’Affaires dans les 48 (quarante-huit) heures dès réceptions de la rémunération.

Cette Commission constitue une rémunération globale, forfaitaire et définitive pour toutes les prestations de l’Apporteur d’Affaires au titre des présentes CGU, sans aucune exception ni réserve. 

 

13.2. Conditions de paiement.

Si l’Apporteur d’Affaires n’envoie pas la Liste des Prospects entre le 1 (un) et le 5 (cinq) du mois, celle-ci sera prise en compte le mois suivant.

Si l’Apporteur d’Affaires a perçu une commission au titre d’une vente impayée, annulée ou rétractée, il remboursera immédiatement la Plateforme du montant correspondant ou consentira à ce que l’Entreprise opère une compensation avec toute autre somme exigible qui serait due à l’Apporteur d’Affaires, au choix de la Plateforme.

 

13.3. Conditions si fraude

Toute vente sera sujette à une étude de véracité de la bonne Mise en Relation par l’Apporteur d’Affaires. Toute Mise en Relation qui s’avèrerait inexistante ou qui serait contestée par une Affiliée n’entraînera aucune rémunération. 

La Plateforme se réserve par ailleurs le droit d’engager des poursuites civiles ou pénales. La Plateforme ne prend aucune responsabilité en cas de fraude et seul l’Apporteur d’Affaires est tenu responsable de ses agissements.

Article 14 : Charges et Frais

Chaque partie est seule responsable de toutes dépenses qu’elle effectue, quelle que soit sa nature associée à l’exécution du présent Contrat. Les frais engagés personnellement par une Partie ne seront pas pris en charge par l’autre.

L’Apporteur d’Affaires ne pourra donc prétendre à aucune autre rémunération ou indemnisation ni à aucun autre paiement quelconque autre que la rémunération définie à l’article 13.1.

Article 15 : Déclarations fiscales

L’Apporteur d’Affaires s’engage à déclarer chaque année ses commissions. Raiseyour.biz ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d’un défaut de paiement par l’Apporteur d’Affaires de ses impôts, taxes ou impositions fiscales de toutes natures.

Article 16 : Responsabilité

Bien que les informations publiées sur le site soient réputées fiables, le site se réserve la faculté d’une non-garantie de la fiabilité des sources.

Les informations diffusées sur le site Raiseyour.biz sont présentées à titre purement informatif et sont sans valeur contractuelle. En dépit des mises à jour régulières, la responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de modification des dispositions administratives et juridiques apparaissant après la publication. 

Le site décline toute responsabilité concernant les éventuels virus pouvant infecter le matériel informatique de l’Utilisateur après l’utilisation ou l’accès à ce site.

Le site ne peut être tenu pour responsable en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

La garantie totale de la sécurité et la confidentialité des données n’est pas assurée par le site. Cependant, le site s’engage à mettre en œuvre toutes les méthodes requises pour le faire au mieux.

Article 17 : Clause de radiation immédiate

Suite à l’acceptation des CGU, faisant foi de date de référence, toute perte de revenu par la Plateforme du fait de la conclusion d’une vente en direct entre une Affiliée et un Apporteur d’Affaires, ou de la facturation en direct par l’Apporteur d’Affaires à une Affiliée, entraînera une indemnisation totale des pertes subies par la Plateforme et une radiation immédiate de l’Apporteur d’Affaires sur la plateforme. De plus, l’Apporteur d’Affaires n’aura droit à aucune rémunération au titre des ventes réalisées en direct.

La radiation sera définitive et toute tentative de réinscription sous un autre nom donnera lieu une nullité ou à une caducité du Contrat. 

Une indemnité égale à 5 000 (cinq mille) euros, augmentée de 10 (dix) fois le montant de la Commission, sera exigible de l’Affiliée pour toute infraction constatée (vente ou facturation en direct), sans préjudice du droit de la Plateforme à réclamer des dommages et intérêts.

Article 18 : Confidentialité

L’Apporteur d’Affaires devra, pendant toute la durée du Contrat et sans limitation de durée après son expiration, préserver la confidentialité des termes de cet accord. Il ne devra pas révéler les informations confidentielles concernant les affaires de la Plateforme, les informations des produits ou services, sauf en cas d’exigences légales ou afin de mettre en œuvre la relation contractuelle.

Si l’Apporteur d’Affaires est une entreprise, celui-ci s’engage également à faire respecter cette obligation de confidentialité par tous les membres de son personnel, ses agents, ses conseils, ses prestataires ou cocontractants, dont il se porte garant à l’égard de la Plateforme.

Article 19 : Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Le Contrat est régi par le droit français. Les Parties conviennent expressément que tout litige les opposant pouvant résulter de l’interprétation, de l’application et/ou de l’exécution du présent Contrat et qui n’aurait pu être réglé à l’amiable, sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des juridictions de la ville de Lyon (France).